Kontakt

Peter Bacher
Adm. Direktør/Ejer
Direkte: +45 87 10 97 01
Mobil: +45 40 88 94 34
peter@lmsteel.dk

Thomas Buhl
Produktionsdirektør/Ejer
Direkte: +45 87 10 97 02
Mobil: +45 20 63 83 47
thomas@lmsteel.dk

Michael Jørgensen
Projektchef/Konstruktion
Direkte: +45 87 10 97 07
Mobil: +45 22 96 97 07
michael@lmsteel.dk

Palle Bruun Jensen
Projektleder/Konstruktion
Direkte: +45 87 10 97 09
Mobil:+45 93 63 23 63
palle@lmsteel.dk

Anette Thorsen
Konstruktion
Direkte: +45 87 10 97 04
anette@lmsteel.dk

Claus Pilgaard Nielsen
Afdelingsleder Produktion
Mobil: +45 22 87 19 90
produktion@lmsteel.dk

Jesper Herkert
Afdelingsleder Skæring
Direkte +45 87 10 97 06
Mobil: +45 25 48 70 87
cutting@lmsteel.dk

Bo Jensen
Afdelingsleder Spåntagning
Direkte: +45 87 10 97 03
Mobil: +45 22 97 71 16
milling@lmsteel.dk

 

 

 

 

Administration

Kirsten Serup
Økonomi
Direkte: +45 87 10 97 00
kirsten@lmsteel.dk

Lene Buhl
Administration
Direkte: +45 87 10 97 05
lene@lmsteel.dk

Mette Rasmussen
Administration
Direkte: +45 87 10 97 08
mette@lmsteel.dk